Board Of Directors

Amy’s Kitchen : Renaud des Rosiers

Atlas Organics : Leslie Rodgers

BASF Corporation : Jeanette Hanna

DaniMer Scientific : Phil Van Trump

Dunn Paper : Chris Mitchell

Eco-Products Inc. : Steve Rosse

Georgia Pacific : Peg Hoks

NatureWorks LLC : Shannon Pinc

Novamont North America : Paul Darby

Pactiv Evergreen : Lynn Dyer

PepsiCo : Sri Narayan-Sarathy

TotalCorbion PLA : Derek Atkinson

Full Members and Stakeholder Composter / Municipality Members in good standing are eligible to serve on the BPI Board of Directors. 

One board seat is held each election cycle for a Stakeholder Composter / Municipality Member, should there be an applicant. Testing laboratories, certification bodies, and associations with a conflict of interest are not eligible to be directors. All Board Members must sign a conflict of interest form. 

BPI is a science-driven organization that supports a shift to the circular economy by promoting the production, use, and appropriate end of lives for materials and products that are designed to fully biodegrade in specific biologically active environments.

© 2020 BIODEGRADABLE PRODUCT INSTITUTE - 888c 8th Ave #141 - New York 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software